MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., July 20 | Next Day

American League

Top 3rd 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Toronto1 0               131
Boston0 3               350
Pitcher: Doug Fister 2.2 IP, 1 ER, 1 K
At Bat: Steve Pearce 0-1
On Deck: Ezequiel Carrera 1-1
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
Preview | Box | Gameview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/FSSW 
Texas (45-49, 20-29 Road)
Baltimore (45-49, 28-19 Home)
 Tex: C. Hamels  (4-0, 3.05 ERA)
 Bal: W. Miley  (4-8, 5.40 ERA)
Preview

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSDT/FSKC/TVA 
Detroit (43-50, 18-29 Road)
Kansas City (46-47, 26-23 Home)
 Det: M. Fulmer  (10-6, 3.06 ERA)
 KC: D. Duffy  (5-6, 3.51 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  YES/RTNW 
NY Yankees (48-45, 22-28 Road)
Seattle (48-48, 27-22 Home)
 NYY: L. Severino  (5-4, 3.40 ERA)
 Sea: F. Hernandez  (5-3, 4.20 ERA)
Preview

National League

Top 9th 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
St. Louis0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1   260
NY Mets0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1   240
Pitcher: Addison Reed 0.2 IP, 0 ER, 0 K
At Bat: Greg Garcia 2-3
On Deck: Eric Fryer 1-3
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
  StL HR: T. Pham (13)
  NYM HR: L. Duda (17) W. Flores (8)
Preview | Box | Gameview

Top 8th 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Arizona3 0 0 0 1 0 2     650
Cincinnati0 0 0 1 0 0 0     170
Pitcher: Drew Storen 0.2 IP, 0 ER, 1 K
At Bat: Paul Goldschmidt 0-3
On Deck: Chris Herrmann 0-3
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
  Ari HR: J. Lamb (21) G. Blanco (3)
  Cin HR: E. Suárez (14)
Preview | Box | Gameview

Bot 6th 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Milwaukee0 0 0 2 0 0       260
Pittsburgh0 1 0 1 2         460
Pitcher: Oliver Drake 0.2 IP, 0 ER, 0 K
At Bat: Max Moroff 0-1
On Deck: Chris Stewart 2-2, 1 RBI, 1 R
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
  Pit HR: G. Polanco (9)
Preview | Box | Gameview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSE/SNLA 
Atlanta (45-48, 22-23 Road)
LA Dodgers (66-29, 39-11 Home)
 Atl: M. Foltynewicz  (7-5, 3.84 ERA)
 LAD: B. McCarthy  (6-3, 3.38 ERA)
Preview

7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  FSSD/KNTV 
San Diego (40-54, 16-31 Road)
San Francisco (37-59, 19-25 Home)
 SD: J. Chacin  (8-7, 4.33 ERA)
 SF: M. Bumgarner  (0-3, 3.18 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

  • 490 First Avenue South
  • St. Petersburg, FL 33701
  • 727-893-8111