Friday, October 27, 2017

MLB Baseball

#25
Dexter Fowler
AVG HR RBI
.192 3 9
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-4 / 204
Position: CFBorn: 3/22/1986 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 14th Round by Rockies (2004)


Latest News
Apr. 22 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 1 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 9-2. Fowler scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
Apr. 21 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .181 batting average.
Apr. 19 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 0 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-5. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
Apr. 17 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Chicago Cubs 5-3. Fowler scored twice. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Apr. 15 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 0 for 4 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He ended the game with a .183 batting average.
Apr. 13 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
Apr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 2 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 13-4. Fowler scored three times. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
Apr. 11 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He ended the game with a .152 batting average.
Apr. 11 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. Fowler added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .156 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. Fowler scored once. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 8 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 0 for 4 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. He ended the game with a .132 batting average.
Apr. 7 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3. Fowler scored once. He ended the game with a .147 batting average.
Apr. 5 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 0 for 4 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
Apr. 4 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-0. Fowler scored twice. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
Apr. 3 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .130 batting average.
Apr. 2 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 1 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 8-4. He ended the game with a .056 batting average.
Apr. 1 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 0 for 4 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the New York Mets 5-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 31 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 0 for 5 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 6-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 29 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Dexter Fowler went 0 for 4 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the New York Mets 9-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 Col 13 26 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 1 .154 .185 .154
2009 Col 135 433 73 115 29 10 4 34 67 116 27 10 .266 .363 .406
2010 Col 132 439 73 114 20 14 6 36 57 104 13 8 .260 .347 .410
2011 Col 125 481 84 128 35 15 5 45 68 130 12 9 .266 .363 .432
2012 Col 143 454 72 136 18 11 13 53 68 128 12 5 .300 .389 .474
2013 Col 119 415 71 109 18 3 12 42 65 105 19 9 .263 .369 .407
2014 Hou 116 434 61 120 21 4 8 35 66 108 11 4 .276 .375 .399
2015 ChC 156 596 102 149 29 8 17 46 84 154 20 7 .250 .346 .411
2016 ChC 125 456 84 126 25 7 13 48 79 124 13 4 .276 .393 .447
2017 StL 118 420 68 111 22 9 18 64 63 101 7 3 .264 .363 .488
2018 StL 19 73 13 14 2 0 3 9 12 18 2 1 .192 .310 .342
Career 1201 4227 704 1126 219 81 99 412 629 1093 136 61 .266 .365 .427

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 Col Total 4 14 1 3 0 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .214 .235 .214
    LDS 4 14 1 3 0 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .214 .235 .214
2015 ChC Total 9 36 6 10 2 0 2 3 2 6 1 0 .278 .316 .500
    WC 1 4 3 3 0 0 1 1 0 0 1 0 .750 .750 1.500
    LDS 4 16 2 3 1 0 1 2 1 3 0 0 .188 .235 .438
    LCS 4 16 1 4 1 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .250 .294 .313
2016 ChC Total 17 72 11 18 5 0 3 6 2 17 1 1 .250 .280 .444
    LDS 4 15 2 2 1 0 0 0 2 6 0 0 .133 .235 .200
    LCS 6 27 6 9 3 0 1 4 0 4 0 0 .333 .333 .556
    WS 7 30 3 7 1 0 2 2 0 7 1 1 .233 .258 .467
Career 30 122 18 31 7 0 5 11 5 26 2 1 .254 .285 .434


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.