Friday, October 27, 2017

MLB Baseball

#34
Bryce Harper
AVG HR RBI
.288 8 18
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-3 / 230
Position: RFBorn: 10/16/1992 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Nationals (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 18 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 11-5. Harper scored once. He ended the game with a .288 batting average.
Apr. 17 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 5-2. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Mets 8-6. The homer was his eighth of the season. Harper scored twice. He ended the game with a .315 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-5. The homer was his seventh of the season. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Apr. 14 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 2 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Colorado Rockies 6-2. Harper scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .292 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Apr. 12 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-1. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 11 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. Harper scored once. He ended the game with a .316 batting average.
Apr. 10 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 4-1. Harper scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 9 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 1 Monday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 2-0. Harper scored once. He ended the game with a .345 batting average.
Apr. 9 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 6-5. The homer was his sixth of the season. Harper scored twice. He ended the game with a .357 batting average.
Analysis: After starting his career 0 for 21 versus Matt Harvey, Harper is 5 for his last 11 with two home runs against him.
Apr. 7 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 3-2. The homer was his fifth of the season. Harper stole a base. He ended the game with a .292 batting average.
Apr. 5 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 8-2. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 4 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE2:23 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-1. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 3 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 13-6. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
Apr. 2 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 2 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 8-1. The homer was his third of the season. Harper scored three times. He ended the game with a .417 batting average.
Apr. 1 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 2 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. The homers were his first and second of the season. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
Mar. 31 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 3 with two RBIs Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Cincinnati Reds 13-7. Harper scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Mar. 30 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 2 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Cincinnati Reds 2-0. He ended the game with a .667 batting average.
Feb. 28 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST8:30 PM VEN5:00 UAE (+1)7:00 PM CT-Nationals star outfielder Bryce Harper was scratched due to an ingrown toenail on Wednesday and likely won't play again until this weekend.
Analysis: There's little reason to believe this injury will linger into the regular season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Was 139 533 98 144 26 9 22 59 56 120 18 6 .270 .340 .477
2013 Was 118 424 71 116 24 3 20 58 61 94 11 4 .274 .368 .486
2014 Was 100 352 41 96 10 2 13 32 38 104 2 2 .273 .344 .423
2015 Was 153 521 118 172 38 1 42 99 124 131 6 4 .330 .460 .649
2016 Was 147 506 84 123 24 2 24 86 108 117 21 10 .243 .373 .441
2017 Was 111 420 95 134 27 1 29 87 68 99 4 2 .319 .413 .595
2018 Was 19 59 18 17 1 0 8 18 24 12 2 0 .288 .471 .712
Career 787 2815 525 802 150 18 158 439 479 677 64 28 .285 .389 .519

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Was Total 5 23 2 3 1 1 1 2 0 8 0 0 .130 .130 .391
    LDS 5 23 2 3 1 1 1 2 0 8 0 0 .130 .130 .391
2014 Was Total 4 17 4 5 1 0 3 4 2 3 0 0 .294 .368 .882
    LDS 4 17 4 5 1 0 3 4 2 3 0 0 .294 .368 .882
2016 Was Total 5 17 4 4 1 0 0 1 6 6 3 0 .235 .458 .294
    LDS 5 17 4 4 1 0 0 1 6 6 3 0 .235 .458 .294
2017 Was Total 5 19 2 4 1 0 1 3 3 6 1 0 .211 .304 .421
    LDS 5 19 2 4 1 0 1 3 3 6 1 0 .211 .304 .421
Career 19 76 12 16 4 1 5 10 11 23 4 0 .211 .315 .487


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.